Hit Me With Your Best Shot

Alright, alright. So maybe my previous posts were a little too rough, but I can’t apologize for what was written.

I didn’t write this to make others happy. I didn’t write this to gain approval from the world. This blog is to help me write out what I can’t say to others. I can’t spit these words out. I’m sorry if you personally felt offended, but this is my story and I can’t change what is.

I say terrible things about people when I’m frustrated because I can’t fight it. I live through gossip and fire, and so what? Why would that matter to anyone? That just means I am a horrible person. And yeah if you know me personally, you’ll say “oh but you are such a wonderful person! You’re so nice!” ~Yeah well that ain’t true. That is the only way I can deal with things. I mean, it’s really not dealing with my own shit. But it makes me forget my own problems if I talk about others. If i’m going to be honest, I’m not going to talk about if you I like you. If you are someone that makes me happy, I refuse to talk about you. It’s my law. But unfortunately, if you piss me off in the right way, I will have no choice but to say something (I told you are was terrible).

So, that is what those posts were all about. Call me whatever. Say I’m terrible. Say I’m a bitch. I don’t care. I’m proud to be one. Make me a bully. Whatever. If I make a wrong move, that’s my problem. Those are my consequences to deal with. If they choose to hate me, then that is just one less thing that I have to handle.

Published by

windycities123

I'm a 23 year old college student that understand the world. It's not the easiest thing.

Leave a Reply

