Baby I Love Your Way

So, what can I see for myself down the road?

That’s an extremely tough question because I have no idea. I want to be out of debt and living out on my own and working full-time, but those are the obvious answers.

I want to get married and most importantly become a mom. I mean it’s my right to do that. I just hope that it one day becomes possible for that dream. Right now with the health being all out of whack from my weight to my stupid uterus, I think it will take a huge effort for that to happen. I just hope it will happen soon. And honestly, I don’t care if I get married or if I have a one night stand or I choose to do it via donor. I will do it the way that life has planned for me. I won’t take any other opinions into consideration because it will be my decision.

I think that I just need to stop staring into the sky and wondering what I could be and what I could do, and just do it and just be the person I want to be.

Happiness is only possible if you decide that you want it, so take it.

Published by

windycities123

I'm a 23 year old college student that understand the world. It's not the easiest thing.

Leave a Reply

